top of page

find you once again ( new song

Here are the lyrics to sing along, which is not an easy task as the song goes into unexpected harmonies:-)

https://seethesea.bandcamp.com/track/find-you-once-again

Find you once again Mmmh mhmm, Woo hooo, aahh.... I step out into the cold and I know that I'm hurt ; and I see now what I left behind. Step out into the cold but it's a warm summer night but my heart is frozen cause I am here without....and my love has gone, oho my love has gone ; God , I cannot even remember my own name, (oh yeah) ....and I step out into the cold and I know you're gone, but I'll be searching for you, for the rest of my empty days. And I pray that I will find you , find you once again ; and I will hold you , hold you again. And I pray that I will find you , find you once again ; and I will hold you , hold you again. I call your name ; I know it's late ; but there's nothing I can do ; to make this distance , go away. I've been telling you that I was reaching for fame while I lost you out of sight..... and now I will find you , find you once again and I will hold you hold you again and now I will find you , find you once again and I will hold you forever and ever and ever and ever and I will just find you , find you once again; and I will hold you , hold you for good ; hold you for good....feeling fine....even if I can't see you right now...I will find you once again.

released April 4, 2016

by Roger Specker


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page